Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

949-515-6980

949-515-6891

949-515-6892

 

 
Name Title Email

Cindy Pedroso

Principal

cpedroso@nmusd.us

Flor Alvanes

Administrative Assistant

fchavez@nmusd.us

Rebeca Salinas

School Office Assistant

rsalinas@nmusd.us

Marcela Cardenas Castellanos

School Community Facilitator

mcardenascastellanos@nmusd.us

Sarah Hacker

Nurse

shacker@nmusd.us

Margaret Engmann

Health Assistant

meengmann@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     
All Day Preschool Heather Casey hcasey@nmusd.us
All Day Preschool Dana Cook dcook@nmusd.us
Half Day Preschool Nancy Vogler nfvogler@nmusd.us
Special Ed Half Day Preschool Jovana Aguirre jaguirre@nmusd.us

Special Ed Half Day Preschool

Heather Mans

hmans@nmusd.us

Transitional Kindergarten Lori Delgado

ldelgado@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Lindsey Farney

lfarney@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Hanna Tran

hctran@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Mercedes Pimentel

mpimentel@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Kelly Woods

kwoods@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Summer Postiff

spostiff@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Chelsea Hamill

chamill@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Linda Anderson

landerson@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Carol Perkins

caperkins@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Amalia Castanon

acastanon@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Kristin Gilbert

kgilbert@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Kirsten Larsen

klarsen@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Pamela Reynoso

preynoso@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Brianne Cole

bcole@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Emily Flores eflores@nmusd.us

Science

Trisha Meiring

tmeiring@nmusd.us

Science Tammy Evans tevans@nmusd.us
Science Denise Blevens dblevens@nmusd.us
Music Colin Hacker chacker@nmusd.us

Music

Keith Squyres

ksquyres@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Karyn Le

kle@nmusd.us

Special Education Teacher Glenn Atkins

glennatkins@nmusd.us

Special Education Teacher Jon Pardoen jpardoen@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Deborah Gilroy

dgilroy@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher Tricia Saba

tsaba@nmusd.us

Library

Summer Somera

ssomera@nmusd.us