Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

949-515-6980

949-515-6891

949-515-6892

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Email

Carrie Gammel

Principal

cgammel@nmusd.us 

Flor Alvanes

Administrative Assistant

fchavez@nmusd.us

Claudia Jimenez

School Office Assistant

cjimenez@nmusd.us

Carmen Mora

School Community Facilitator

cmora@nmusd.us

Natalie Gerdes

Nurse

ngerdes@nmusd.us

Melissa Farnsworth

Health Assistant

mfarnsworth@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     
All Day Preschool Heather Casey hcasey@nmusd.us
All Day Preschool Dana Cook dcook@nmusd.us
Half Day Preschool Veronica Orellana vorellana@nmusd.us
Special Ed Half Day Preschool Lucy Vellema lvellema@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Lori Delgado

ldelgado@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Chelsea Hamill

chamill@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Brenda Tilley

btilley@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Daniela Antunovich

dantunovich@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Mercedes Pimentel

mpimentel@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Jenni Taylor

jltaylor@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Summer Postiff

spostiff@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Pamela Reynoso

preynoso@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Meredith Smart /

Anne Yeager

msmart@nmusd.us

ayeager@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Linda Anderson

landerson@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Kristin Gilbert

kgilbert@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Carol Perkins

caperkins@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Sarah Auwarter

sauwarter@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Amalia Castañon

acastanon@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Susan Craft

scraft@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Kristen Downey

kdowney@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Brianne Cole

bcole@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Isander Gutierrez

igutierrez@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Jeff LaVal

jlaval@nmusd.us

Science

Denise Blevens

dblevens@nmusd.us

Science

Trisha Meiring

tmeiring@nmusd.us

P.E.

Angela Reling

areling@nmusd.us

Music

Ken Boddy

kboddy@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Denise Ehner

dehner@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Melissa Powell

mpowell@nmusd.us

SpEd Team

Glenn Atkins

glennatkins@nmusd.us

SpEd Team

Laura Radtke

lradtke@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Sheryl Ansari

sansary@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Valerie Currie

vcurrie@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Katherine Gilkey

kgilkey@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Deborah Gilroy

dgilroy@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Gianna Jason

 

Library

Summer Somera

ssomera@nmusd.us